FREE SHIPPING WHEN YOUR ORDER REACHES $80

Scarlet and Ivy - The Dance in the Dark

Scarlet and Ivy - The Dance in the Dark

Author
Sophie Cleverly
Regular price
$12.50
Sale price
$12.50
Regular price
Sold out, sorry
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352
  • Publication date: 2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Weight: 0.25 kg Note that the actual book cover may differ from the picture

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?