Scarlet and Ivy - The Whispers in the Walls

Scarlet and Ivy - The Whispers in the Walls

Author
Sophie Cleverly
Regular price
$12.51
Sale price
$12.51
Regular price
Sold out, sorry
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288
  • Publication date: 2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Note that the actual book cover may differ from the picture

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins' investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present...