Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold

Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold

Author
Cate Shearwater
Regular price
$12.73
Sale price
$12.73
Regular price
Sold out, sorry
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288
  • Publication date: 2016
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Weight: 0.2 kg Note that the actual book cover may differ from the picture

For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Holly Willoughby's School for Stars - tumble into the world of competitive gymnastics - friendships, dreams, tears, and tumbles! Ellie has reached the national gymnastics squad training camp. Now it feels like she is just a somersault away from her dream of competing in the Euros! But with training harder than ever, rivalries even fiercer and a new coach who seems determined to make sure she fails, Ellie feels as though she has to do whatever it takes ... including hiding a potentially-career ruining injury. How far is Ellie really willing to go for gold?